The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website

About Us

Contact Details
Who's who at the Quietus and how to reach them: The Quietus , March 13th, 2013 18:16

Editor (features): John Doran
john@thequietus.com

Co-editor, advertising, brands, marketing & business development: Luke Turner
luke@thequietus.com

Reviews: Bobby Barry
bobby@thequietus.com

Broadcast: Seb White
seb@thequietus.com

News editor: Christian Eede
christian@thequietus.com

Arts & Books: Robert Barry
bobby@thequietus.com

Film editor: Ella Kemp
ella@thequietus.com

Staff writer: Patrick Clarke
paddy@thequietus.com

Please note that due to the extreme volume of emails we receive (hundreds and hundreds a day, most with requests to listen to new records) we can't reply to everything - to do so would be a full-time job and we'd not have any time to write about the music we love. Cheers!