The Quietus - A new rock music and pop culture website

About Us

Contact Details
Who's who at the Quietus and how to reach them: The Quietus , March 13th, 2013 18:16

Editor (features): John Doran
john@thequietus.com

Co-editor, advertising & business development: Luke Turner
luke@thequietus.com

Brand, Broadcast and Marketing chief: Seb White
seb@thequietus.com

Reviews editor: Anna Wood
anna@thequietus.com

News editor: Christian Eede
christian@thequietus.com

Film editor: Mat Colegate
mat@thequietus.com

Art Section editor: Robert Barry
bobby@thequietus.com

Staff writer: Patrick Clarke
paddy@thequietus.com

Postal Address:
The Quietus
The Lexington
96-98 Pentonville Rd
London N1 9JB

If you love our features, news and reviews, please support what we do with a one-off or regular donation. Year-on-year, our corporate advertising is down by around 90% - a figure that threatens to sink The Quietus. Hit this link to find out more and keep on Black Sky Thinking.